SVEDC Board Members for 2013 - 2014

The new board of directors for the Silver Valley Economic Development Corporation were installed at the annual meeting this week in Wallace Idaho.

Marlene Martin - President
James McMillan - Vice President
Mark Absec - Treasurer
Bob Beitz
Cheryl Morgan
Jon Cantamessa
David Bargmann
Becky Powers
Shirley George
Dale Lavigne
Duane Little
Margie Todd
Heather Bailey
Jeff Colburn
Gary Moore
Anne Powell
Kathy Zanetti

Popular posts from this blog

EPA launches new website to help communities improve environmental quality and public health

2016 Membership Letter and Agreement